Student-Led Conference

This nine weeks has been a great nine weeks. I learned to do many things in math; for example, i learned how to add and subtract negative numbers and multiply and divide negative numbers. I thought those were the easiest math skill that we have learned this nine weeks. I can perform the distributive property. I can also combine like terms and combine like terms and combine like terms using the distributive property. I can simplify expressions using exponents.

I personally think I deserve an A in this class. I think I deserve an A because I work really hard in this class. I have never gotten a B in math. This is the first year that math class has been a more of a challenge. This nine weeks math class has been way different from any other math class I have taken.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *